Jared Morris and the Nice Price


Jared Morris is the front-man and songwriter for the bands My Version of It and Year of the Comet. In 2019 he formed The Nice Price and released an album off all new material called Dead Men Don’t Bite Back. The album is a sleazy rock/punk collection of songs and includes the cover of “I Hate You” by Edge of Etiquette from the film Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

Jared Morris and The Nice Price
Dead Men Don’t Bite Back (2019)

Jump to Jared’s 10x Records Discography.