Doctor Goose

doctor goose


22 Timeless Hardcore Nursery Rhymes for you and your little headbanger.


released July 19, 2019

All songs Traditional, Arranged by Dr. Goose.

Recorded on Generator Power in 2014 at Churchman’s Mini-Storage in New Castle, DE. Ed’s House in Dover DE 2015 and The Sexfinger Farm 2019 in Georgetown, DE. Produced by Matt Sandwich and The Sexfinger.

Doctor Goose is
Dr. Glou Glou – Guitar/Vocals
Dr. Coin Coin – Bass/Vocals
Dr. Cotcotcodet – Drums/Vocals